Florencescope: #rock #pop #jazz #electro

Live music in June.

Musart
Piazza SS. Annunziata - www.bitconcerti.it
Tuesday 17 July Baustelle, Italian indiepop in concert with the album "Love and violence vol. 2".
Wednesday 18 July Orchestra della Toscana, in the program pages of Gershwin and Bernstein, directs Timothy Brock.
Friday 20 July Roberto Bolle & Friends, dance gala.
Saturday 21 July Remo Anzovino, famous pianist of the contemporary scene.
Sunday 22 July Beatles Vs. Rolling Stones, rock lesson by Ernesto Assante and Gino Castaldo.
Monday 23 July Chick Corea, myth of jazz.
Tuesday 24 July Jethro Tull, Ian Anderson and associates celebrate half a century of career.
Wednesday 25 July Francesco De Gregori, icon of Italian author music.
Thursday 26 July Ermal Meta, winner of the last Sanremo Festival, Italian pop of quality.
Friday 27 July Orchestra del Maggio, music from the most beloved melodramas.
Saturday 28 July Cacciapagglia at sunrise, the great Milanese pianist while the sun is born.

Summer Fiesolana
Teatro Romano - via Portigiani 1, Fiesole - www.estatefiesolana.it
Monday 2 July Marcoré sings De Andrè, tribute live with the show "Come a kind of smile".
Tuesday 10 July Stefano Bollani, pianist in concert with the Que Bom project, Brazil in music.
Friday 13 July Bobo Rondelli, in concert with the album "Anime storte".
Saturday 14 July Marialy Pacheco, Cuban music with jazz cues.
Sunday 15 July Simphiwe Dana, from South Africa jazz, soul and hiphop.
Wednesday 18 July National Jazz Young Talents Orchestra, in concert with original and classical pieces.
Friday 20 July Calibro 35, in concert with the latest album "Decade".
Wednesday 1 August Florence Chamber Orchestra, directed by Giuseppe Lanzetta in music by Piovani, Morricone and Rota.

Teatro del Sale
via de’ Macci 111r - at 9.30pm - only members - www.teatrodelsale.com
Thursday 5 July Matteo Becucci, pop / rock from X-Factor.
Saturday 7 July Luca Burgalassi, blues made in Italy.
Tuesday 10 July Max Amazio, guitar from Naples.
Wednesday 11 July Brian Chambouleyron, Argentine tango, Neapolitan song.
Thursday 12 July Jono Manson, rock'n'roll, blues and country.
Friday 13 July Fabio Santini, songwriter inspired by Beatles and Dylan.
Saturday 14 July Suonovivo, Latin American music.
Friday 20 July Gianmaria Simon, swing music.

Rockin 1000
Stadio Artemio Franchi - www.rockin1000.com
Saturday 21 July A thousand musicians play together the songs of the most beloved rock band.

Florence Folks Festival
Manifattura Tabacchi Firenze - via della Cascine 35 - free entry
Wednesday 25 July Dente & Guido Catalano, guitar and poetry of love.
Thursday 26 July Extraliscio, an extended orchestra with 60s music.
Friday 27 July Elkin Robinson, folk, gospel and zouk music.
Sunday 28 July Nickodemus, tropical sounds and African tradition.

Scandicci Open City
Casa del Popolo di Vignone, Scandicci - free entry
Friday 13 July Sunrise Jazz Orchestra, with the show Cotton Club Mood.
Saturday 14 July Geneva sings Tenco, a show in memory of the singer-songwriter.

Prato Summer
www.pratoestate.it
Wednesday 4 July Zibba, songwriting and funk.
Thursday 5 July Mulatu Astake, ethno jazz music.
Thursday 12 July The Veils, New Zealand rock band.
Friday 13 July Calexico, tex mex music.
Wednesday 18 July Jack Jaselli, blues and soul made in Italy.
Wednesday 25 July Quintorigo, italian band between Hendrix and Zappa.
Monday 6 August Novo Vocal group, Brazilian music.
Monday 13 August Dario Cecchini Triozone, Tuscan saxophone between jazz, rock and pop.
Monday 20 August Dynamitri jazz folklore, jazz and Tuscan blues.
Monday 27 August Riccardo Galardini Trio, guitar between rock and jazz.

Villa Bertelli
Via Mazzini, Forte dei Marmi - www.villabertelli.it
Saturday 18 August Antonello Venditti, great star of the Italian 80s music.
Sunday 26 August Bocelli Under Stars, great evening with many stars of the classical scene.

Pistoia Blues
Piazza Duomo, unless otherwise indication - www.pistoiablues.com
Wednesday 4 July Graham Nash in Teatro Manzoni, in concert with the latest album "This Path Tonight".
Tuesday 10 July Alanis Morissette in Piazza Duomo, star of the 90s.
Friday 13 July James Blunt, super star of melodic pop rock.
Saturday 14 July Steve Hackett, live dedicated to Genesis.
Sunday 15 July Mark Lanegan, rock and blues.

Summer in Fortezza
Fortezza S. Barbara - piazza della Resistenza, Pistoia - at 9.30pm - www.estateinfortezza.it
Thursday 5 July John Cale & Band, past and present with some tribute to old friends.

Lucca Summer Festival
piazza Napoleone - 0584 46477 - at 9.30pm - www.summer-festival.com
Saturday 7 July Hollywood Vampires, the band of Johnny Depp, horror rock.
Sunday 8 July Ringo Star, the former Beatles in concert with the latest album "Give More Love".
Thursday 12 July Gorillaz, in concert with the second album "The Now Now".
Tuesday 17 July Nick Cave, post-punk generation.

Nella stessa categoria:

Firenze Spettacolo

Firenze Spettacolo

Nuova Editoriale Florence Press srl. Piazza Spirito 19 - 50125 Firenze
Tel. 055 212911 - Fax 055 2776309
Iscritta Registro Ditte del Tribunale di Firenze n. 61351 - CCIAA n. 0443616 | Cap. Soc. € 10.329,14 - Cod. fisc./P. IVA 04366030486

Social

bolognaspettacolo.it